

## Delhi Public School, Hapur Session – 2024 - 2025 Class - IV

## Ramanujan Math Spark Competition RESULT DECLARATION

Name of the student	Section	Winner	<u>Position</u>
Trisha Kharbanda	С		First
Atharva Agarwal	С		First
Aarav Garg	С		First
Raghav Garg	С		First
Mishita Agarwal	E		Second
Parth Goel	E		Second

Zakariya Akhtar	E	Second
Arhan Ahmad	E	Second
Arjun	В	Third
Mihit Garg	В	Third
Shivank Singh	В	Third
Indranil Chatterjee	В	Third